You Only Love Me

Photo credit: Nick Kenrick, Flickr

Photo credit: Nick Kenrick, Flickr

You only love me when she’s not there,
You hold your arms out to me.
Masquerading eloquently that you care,
Thrill me, amuse me and bemuse me.
You only love me when she’s not there.

You only love me when she’s not there,
Stupidly delicate I fall in to you,
You lust me, desire me, stroke my hair,
Enchanted, under the wings of your voodoo,
You only love me when she’s not there.

You only love me when she’s not there,
Undivided attention in this fairyland,
Manoeuvring two women to share,
Your erotic self-love, cockiness in hand.
You only lust me when she’s not there.

Leave a Reply

